Einkaufswagen

Schließen (Esc)

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff Bracelet
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff
side 1
side 2
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff on Hand
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff Bracelet
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff
side 1
side 2
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff on Hand
Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff

Drachenmanschette aus Sterlingsilber

SKU: 3133

$144.00
sparen [Prozent]
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.


DRAGON SOLID 925 STERLING SILVER MANSCHETTE ~ BRANDNEU

  • Massives hochwertiges 925er Sterlingsilber;
  • 925 Stempel im Band;
  • Armbandgewicht: 48 Gramm;
  • Einstellbar für Handgelenke von 7" bis 8";
  • Exklusives handgefertigtes Stück.

Der Luxus des Gothic-Schmucks ist jetzt für jedermann verfügbar mit der exklusiven Drachenmanschette aus Sterlingsilber von Bikerringshop. Wir nehmen ein beliebtes gotisches Motiv, den Drachen, und integrieren es mit Anmut und Geschicklichkeit in ein erstaunliches Armband. Gleichzeitig haben wir unnötige Details reduziert und den Fokus auf zwei orientalisch anmutende Drachen gelenkt. Sie werden sich in den subtilen Glanz von poliertem Silber, fachmännisch gefertigten Drachen und gotischen Flammenmustern auf jeder Seite des Armreifs verlieben.

Sie sagen, dass ein Drache ein Symbol für Stärke, Intelligenz und Schutz ist. Der Kauf dieses Drachenarmbandes ist definitiv eine kluge Entscheidung. Sie eignet sich für jede Situation und jeden Anlass, egal ob Sie im Abendkleid zu einer Gala gehen oder trendige Jeans mit Sneakern tragen. Welche Option Sie auch wählen, dieses beeindruckende Armband wird Sie ins Rampenlicht rücken. Aufgrund seines Unisex-Designs können Sie es mit Ihrer Freundin teilen.

Wie jedes Schmuckstück in unseren Katalogen wird diese gotische Drachenmanschette von Hand gegossen und poliert. Die manuelle Fertigung ermöglicht uns nicht nur eine erstklassige Qualität, sondern auch mehr Sorgfalt und Individualität.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
James
Great Bracelet

I absolutely love this bracelet. It's heavy enough that I can wear it every day and not worry about breaking it. The detail on the dragon heads is awesome. The hook is also tight enough that it won't inadvertently slip off.

Diese Produkte könnten Ihnen auch gefallen

Leute, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Free Shipping Worldwide for All Items

Sterling Silver Dragon Cuff

Product image 1sterling silver dragon cuff
Product image 2Image
Product image 3Image
Product image 4product
Product image 5picture
Product image 6Bikerringshop.com
SKU : 3133

Regular price $144.00

DRAGON SOLID 925 STERLING SILVER CUFF ~BRAND NEW

The luxury of gothic jewelry is now available to everyone with the exclusive sterling silver dragon cuff by Bikerringshop. We take a popular Gothic motif, the dragon, and incorporate it into amazing dangle bracelet with grace and dexterity. At the same time, we reduced unnecessary details and shifted the focus of attention on two Oriental-style dragons. You’ll fall in love with the subtle sheen of polished silver, expertly made dragons, and Gothic flame patterns on each side of the bangle.

They say that a dragon is a symbol of strength, intelligence, and protection. Purchasing this dragon cuff bracelet is definitely a wise decision. It is suitable for any situation and occasion, whether you are going to a gala in the evening gown or sport trendy jeans with sneakers. Whichever option you choose, this awe-inspiring bracelet will put you on the spotlight. Due to its unisex design, you can share it with your girlfriend.

As any jewelry piece in our catalogs, this Gothic dragon cuff is cast and polished by hand. Not only does manual production allow us to maintain top-notch quality but also add more care and individuality.

  • Solid high-quality 925 sterling silver;
  • 925 stamp inside the band;
  • Bracelet weight: 48 grams;
  • Adjustable for wrists from 7” to 8”;
  • Exclusive hand-crafted piece.

Ring Size Chart

Open tab

Reviews

Open tab

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Close (esc)

BFCM Gift

Get BFCM Gift from us. When you buy any 4 rings on our store get free "Gothic Japanese Koi Silver Rings"

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now