Einkaufswagen

Schließen (Esc)

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Zahlungspolitik

Zahlungspolitik :

1) Derzeit akzeptiert Bikerringshop gesicherte PayPal-Zahlungen, Kreditkartenzahlungen einschließlich Visa, MasterCard, Discover und American Express-Karten über Paypal, ohne dass ein Paypal-Konto erforderlich ist.

2) Beim Kauf im Bikerringshop müssen Sie nur für Produkte bezahlen.

Der Preis für jedes Produkt in unseren Katalogen enthält bereits Steuern. Wir erheben beim Check-up keine zusätzlichen Kosten, unabhängig davon, aus welchem Land Sie kommen. Daher ist jeder Preis, den Sie in unseren Katalogen sehen, der Endpreis.

Wir berechnen keine zusätzlichen Gebühren, wenn Sie die Standardversandmethode per Einschreiben wählen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es bei dieser Option 14-17 Tage dauert, bis Ihr Paket ankommt.

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung schneller erhalten möchten, können Sie die beschleunigte Versandoption wählen, die per Express-Postdienst durchgeführt wird. Dadurch werden beim Auschecken zusätzliche $60 hinzugefügt.

Unser Online-Shop akzeptiert Zahlungen in voller Höhe an der Kasse. Wir unterstützen keine Ratenzahlung.

Wir kennzeichnen alle Pakete als Geschenk und deklarieren einen niedrigen Schätzwert auf der Sendung. Unser Geschäft ist nicht verantwortlich für Zollgebühren im Falle einer Neubewertung bei der Zollkontrolle.

 

3) Bikerringshop kooperiert oder unterstützt keine politischen oder gemeinnützigen Organisationen, weder in Thailand noch in einem anderen Land. Wir akzeptieren keine Zahlungen für unsere Produkte als Spenden oder wohltätige Beiträge. Alle Steuern, die nach dem Kauf von Produkten durch Kunden entstehen, werden von uns vollständig bezahlt. Der Kauf von Produkten bei Bikerringshop führt Ihrerseits nicht zu einer Steuerbefreiung.

 

Zuletzt aktualisiert am 08. Juli 2019

 

 

Überprüfen Sie unsere Sammlung

Free Shipping Worldwide for All Items

Payment Policy

Payment Policy :

1) Currently, Bikerringshop accepts only secured PayPal payments. You don’t have to worry if you have no PayPal account; PayPal processes credit card transactions too, including Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express cards.

2) When buying from Bikerringshop, you only have to pay for products.

The price for every product in our catalogs already includes taxes. We do not add any additional charges at the check-up regardless of the country you are from. Thus, every price you can see in our catalogs is the final price.

We don’t charge any additional fees if you choose the standard shipping method via Registered Air Mail. Please note that when opting for this option, it will take 14-17 days for your parcel to arrive.

If you’d like it to receive your order faster, you can choose the expedited shipping option carried out by Express mail service. This will add extra $60 when checking out.

Our online store accepts payments in full at checkouts. We do not support payment by installment.

We mark all the parcels as a gift and declare a low estimated value on the shipment. Our store is not responsible for customs duties in case of revaluation taking place at customs inspection.

 

3) Bikerringshop does not cooperate or support any political or charitable organizations, either in Thailand or in any other country. We do not accept payment for our products as donations or charitable contributions. All taxes arising after clients purchase products are paid by us in full. For your part, the purchase of products from Bikerringshop does not entail tax exemption.

 

Last updated on July 08, 2019

 

 

Close (esc)

BFCM Gift

Get BFCM Gift from us. When you buy any 4 rings on our store get free "Gothic Japanese Koi Silver Rings"

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now