عربة التسوق

اغلاق

عربة التسوق فارغة

تسجيل الدخول

اغلاق
سلسلة رأس الأسد الفضي الثقيل
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية
-0
سلسلة رأس الأسد الفضي الثقيل
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية
الاسترليني فضية سلسلة محفظة الأسد
الاسترليني الفضة المحفظة الأسد سلسلة متجر للدراجات النارية

الاسترليني فضية سلسلة محفظة الأسد

رمز تعريف المنتج : 3047

$758.00
حفظ 0


الأسد رئيس سلسلة المشتعلة فضة محفظة الفضة 24 "مع حامل لهب مزدوج ~ جديد

  • 100٪ فضة إسترلينية صلبة
  • ختم .925 علامة تجارية على المشبك
  • وزن سلسلة المحفظة: 275g (تقريبًا)
  • طول سلسلة المحفظة (مغلقة): 24 بوصة (61 سم)
  • عرض حلقة اللهب: 16mm

اكتشف الصور الظلية المبسطة والتفاصيل التي لا يمكن إنكارها عند اختيار سلسلة Lion Wallet Series لمجموعتك. هذه السلسلة الرائعة المستوحاة من أكثر القطط الكبيرة مهيبة تناسب الرجل بشغف الحرف اليدوية الاستثنائية. يتميز بسلسلة ربط كبيرة ، ومواد في علامات مخلب ومظلمة طوال الوقت للحصول على تشطيب متين.

لا يتم ترك المشابك الكركند الكبيرة في أي من طرفيها خارج التصميم ، مع رؤوس الأسود المتعثرة التي تمسك بشراسة بذكورية ملكية. نحن نستخدم الفضة الإسترليني الصلبة طوال الوقت ، مما يمنح سلسلة المحفظة هذه لمسة نهائية ثقيلة ومميزة. يكرس الحرفيون الرئيسيون لدينا ساعات لضمان الانتهاء من كل شبر إلى الكمال ، منحوتة بأقصى قدر من الرعاية وتقديمها إلى المالك الجديد كملحق خالدة لتحمل اختبار الزمن.

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 2
100%
2
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
S
ستيرلنج ماكنيل
يستحق كل بنس

هذه القطعة مصنوعة بشكل جيد للغاية. مستوى التفصيل والحرفية هو الكمال. ناهيك عن أن وزن الفضة نفسها وفير جدًا مقابل السعر الذي تدفعه. حقا يستحق كل بنس. أود أن أذكر أيضًا ، لقد طلبت من المتجر عدة مرات ، ووجدت أن جميع منتجاتهم من الفضة عالية الجودة ، وبأسعار معقولة جدًا ... كل شيء للخدمة الشاقة

b
بارني ج. حرق الأسود
سلسلة محفظة القاتل

هذه هي السلسلة الأكثر روعة التي رأيتها على الإطلاق! الجودة والاتقان متفوقة! أنا في الواقع لا أعلقها على محفظتي ، لكنني أعلقها على أطواق الحزام (نفس المظهر) أنا شخصياً لست في "شيء محفظة سلسلة محرك الأقراص" ولكني أحب المظهر !!

قد ترغب أيضا هذه المنتجات

الأشخاص الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج اشتروا أيضًا

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close
heavy lion head silver wallet chain
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop
-0
heavy lion head silver wallet chain
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain
Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain-Bikerringshop

Sterling Silver Lion Wallet Chain

SKU: 3047

$758.00
save 0


LION HEAD FLAMING STERLING SILVER WALLET CHAIN 24" WITH FLAME DOUBLE HOLDER ~BRAND NEW

  • 100% solid sterling silver
  • Stamp .925 trademark on the clasp
  • Wallet chain weight: 275g (approx)
  • Wallet chain length (closed): 24" (61cm)
  • Flame loop link width: 16mm

Discover simplistic silhouettes and undeniable detail when you choose our Lion Wallet Chain for your collection. Inspired by the most majestic of the big cats, this exquisite chain best suits the man with a passion for exceptional craftsmanship. It features a large link chain, textures in claw marks and darkened throughout for a rugged finish.

The large lobster clasps at either end aren't left out of the design, with snarling lions heads fiercely clutching on with a possessive masculinity. We use solid sterling silver throughout, affording this wallet chain a weighty and premium finish. Our master craftsmen dedicate hours to ensuring every single inch is finished to perfection, carved with the utmost care and presented to the new owner as a timeless accessory to stand the test of time.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sterling McNeal
Worth every penny

This piece is very well-crafted. The level of detail and craftsmanship is perfection. Not to mention the weight of the silver itself is very abundant for the price you pay. Truly worth every penny. Also would like to mention, I have ordered from the shop many times, and find that all of their products are of the highest quality silver, and are priced very reasonable…everything is heavy-duty

b
barney j. blackburn
Killer wallet chain

This is the most fantastic chain I've ever seen! The quality and workmanship is superior! I actually don't hook it to my wallet, but I hook it on my belt hoops(same look) I'm personally not into the "chain drive wallet thing" but I love the look!!

You may also like these products

People who bought this product also bought