Einkaufswagen

Schließen (Esc)

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

silver rosary praying hands pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant Silver
Virgin Mary Pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Silver Pendant
back side with mary design
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant-Bikerringshop
silver rosary praying hands pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant Silver
Virgin Mary Pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Silver Pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant
back side with mary design
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant-Bikerringshop

Rosenkranz betende Hände Anhänger

SKU: 3684

$39.00
sparen [Prozent]
Versand An der Kasse berechnet.


Sterling Silber Messing Rosenkranz betende Hände Anhänger

  • Hergestellt aus echtem 925er Sterlingsilber;
  • mit Messingeinlagen;
  • 925-Markenzeichen ist auf der Rückseite des Anhängers eingestanzt;
  • Artikelgewicht: 12 Gramm;
  • Gesichtsabmessungen: 18 mm x 32 mm (0,70 Zoll x 1,25 Zoll);
  • handgefertigtes Produkt.

Wenn Sie nach einer Möglichkeit suchen, Ihre Spiritualität zu zeigen, aber kein Kreuz tragen möchten, ist unser Rosenkranz-Anhänger mit betenden Händen die beste Wahl. Christliche Symbolik und edles Silber verschmolzen zu einem bedeutungsvollen Schmuckstück.

Dieser erstaunliche Anhänger bietet so viele schöne Details, die das Auge erfreuen. Der Schwerpunkt des gesamten Stücks ist zwei Hände zum Beten zusammengelegt. Diese Hände halten einen Rosenkranz, eines der bekanntesten Symbole des christlichen Glaubens. Entlang der Kante des Anhängers sehen Sie einen Rand mit der Good Vibrations-Inschrift, die in a gefertigt ist Messing-Finish, um gegen ein ansonsten silbernes zu stehen Hintergrund. Die Rückseite des Anhängers ist so interessant wie sein Gesicht. Drehen Sie dieses Stück einfach um, um eine Ikone eines Betens zu sehen Jungfrau Maria. In einem Messing-Finish gefertigt, spiegelt es das Design der Vorderseite des Anhängers wider. Mit diesem wunderschönen Schmuckstück haben Sie tatsächlich zwei Anhänger mit zusammenhängenden, aber unterschiedlichen Designs. Zeigen Sie heute eine seiner Seiten und bewahren Sie die andere für morgen auf!

Wir haben diesen Artikel von Hand gefertigt, genau wie alle anderen Artikel, die wir in unseren Katalogen haben. Das Der Anhänger verdankt seine Schönheit und Langlebigkeit dem massiven Sterlingsilber das macht seinen Kern aus. Beide Seiten des Produkts sind mit Messingeinlagen versehen. Der Anhänger wird nicht mit einer Halskette geliefert, aber Sie können leicht eine in der Bikerringshop-Halskettenkollektion finden.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ashton Dewsbury

Pretty good

Diese Produkte könnten Ihnen auch gefallen

Leute, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close
silver rosary praying hands pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant Silver
Virgin Mary Pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Silver Pendant
back side with mary design
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant
-0
silver rosary praying hands pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant Silver
Virgin Mary Pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Silver Pendant
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant
back side with mary design
Rosary Praying Hands Pendant

Rosary Praying Hands Pendant

SKU: 3684

$39.00
save 0


Sterling Silver Brass Rosary Praying Hands Pendant

  • constructed from genuine 925 sterling silver;
  • features brass inlays;
  • 925 hallmark is stamped on the pendant’s back;
  • item’s weight: 12 grams;
  • face dimensions: 18 mm x 32 mm (0.70” x 1.25”);
  • hand-made product.

If you are looking for a way to show your spirituality but you don’t want to wear a cross, our Rosary Praying Hands Pendant is your best choice. Christian symbolism and nobility of silver merged into one another to offer up a meaningful piece of jewelry.

This amazing pendant provides so many nice details to please the eye. The focal point of the entire piece is two hands put together to pray. These hands hold a rosary, one of the most recognizable symbols of the Christian faith. Along the pendant’s edging, you can see a rim with the Good Vibrations inscription crafted in a brass finish to stand against an otherwise silver background.The back of the pendant is as interesting as its face. Just flip this piece to see an icon of a praying Virgin Mary. Made in a brass finish, it mirrors the design of the pendant’s front side. With this gorgeous piece of jewelry, you will, in fact, have two pendants with cohesive but dissimilar designs. Show one of its sides today and save the other one for tomorrow!

We made this item by hand, just like every other article we have in our catalogs. The pendant owes its beauty and durability to solid sterling silver that constitutes its core. Both sides of the product feature brass inlays. The pendant doesn’t come with a necklace but you can easily found one in the Bikerringshop necklace collection.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ashton Dewsbury

Pretty good

You may also like these products

People who bought this product also bought