عربة التسوق

اغلاق

عربة التسوق فارغة

تسجيل الدخول

اغلاق
محرك دراجة نارية الفضة الاسترليني خاتم هارلي
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
-0
محرك دراجة نارية الفضة الاسترليني خاتم هارلي
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
خواتم هارلي خواتم الفضة الاسترليني
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب
الفضة الاسترليني محرك دراجة نارية هارلي رينغس شوب

خواتم هارلي خواتم الفضة الاسترليني

رمز تعريف المنتج : 2861

$109.00
حفظ 0
أحجام الخاتم (حجم الولايات المتحدة)


محرك الدراجة البخارية STERLING SILVER BIKER HARLEY RING ~ NEW

  • 100٪ فضة استرليني مصقولة
  • ختم .925 علامة تجارية داخل النطاق
  • وزن الفضة الإسترليني الصلب: 26G
  • قياسات وجه الحلقة: 25mm x 25mm

كل راكب الدراجة النارية الحقيقي يتوق إلى الشعور بقوة هارلي ديفيدسون بين أرجلهم ، ولكن هذا الخاتم المذهل يجلب سحر هارلي إلى أصابعك بدلاً من ذلك. مع تفاصيل الدراجة النارية المعقدة التي تبدو تمامًا مثل الشيء الحقيقي ، هذا أمر ضروري لأي مشجع Harley ، سواء كانوا يمتلكون بالفعل دراجة أحلامهم أو ما زالوا يتوقون لفرصتهم في ركوبها.

مصنوع من الفضة الإسترليني بختم 925 حلقة محرك دراجة نارية هارلي صلبة وثقيلة وسميكة - تأكد من أن يكون لها تأثير على يدك. تم نحتها بحب من قبل صانع الفضة لدينا لضمان جودة فريدة ومعايير عالية.

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 9
100%
9
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
J
جو فيلكسيك
سعيد العملاء!

اشتريت خاتم محرك هارلي. إنه أفضل مما يبدو على الموقع. سعادة قصوى. سأكون الآن عميلاً عائدًا وقد طلبت للتو سوارًا فضيًا منك يا رفاق. جاء طلبي في وقت أقرب مما هو مخطط له. وهو أمر رائع. أنا أحب نزاهة شركتك ، شكرًا جزيلاً لك

R
روني هولكومب
الجودة

أحب هذه الخواتم. لديك 6 وستكون قريبًا 8

R
ريان ريس
سعيد

كان هذا بالضبط ما طلبته. وهو أمر نادر هذه الأيام.

R
رود دوك
محرك حلقة هارلي

ليس مثل Nig كما اعتقدت أنه سيكون قليلاً إلى صغير ..

J
جانيت جواهر
حلقة ممتازة

خطرت لي كلمتين عندما تلقيت خاتم محرك هارلي "مؤثر جدًا". المجوهرات الوحيدة التي يرتديها زوجي هي خاتم زواجه وقلادة بقلادة جناح المظلي. عندما فتح الخاتم ، كان التعبير على وجهه لحظة كوداك بالتأكيد. وضعه على إصبعه بجانب خاتم زواجه وهو لا يزال موجودًا منذ ذلك الحين. يحبها. إنه ينظر إليها باستمرار ، وينظفها باستمرار بقطعة قماش التنظيف الموجودة في متجرك مع الخاتم. قبل شراء خاتم Harley Engine Ring من الفضة الإسترليني لزوجي ، كنت قد حصلت عليه للتو على دراجة Harley Trike مقاس 2020-114 لمفاجأته في الذكرى السنوية. قبل أن يتم تسليمها ، كنت أحاول العثور على نموذج دراجة ثلاثية العجلات من Harley على سبيل المزاح الصغير لأخبره أنني حصلت على هارلي الذي يريده ، عندما وجدت متجرك عبر الإنترنت. عندما رأيت الخاتم كان عليّ أن أحضره له. أعتقد أنه إذا قمنا بتجديد عهودنا يومًا ما ، فقد يكون لدي ماسات مثبتة بين رؤوس الأسطوانات ، أو ماسة بين منظف الهواء وغطاء الكاميرا وجعلها خاتم الزواج الجديد ... (إذا جربت فكرة التصميم هذه ، تذكر من أين حصلت عليها). كانت الحرفية دقيقة وعالية الجودة. لقد كانت واحدة من أفضل الهدايا التي حصلت عليها على الإطلاق. أعتقد أنه ينظر إليها أكثر من الدراجة ثلاثية العجلات. إذا كنت أعرف ذلك بعد ذلك ، كنت سأحصل على الحلبة للتو ؛ كان من الممكن أن يكون أقل تكلفة بكثير لول. شكرا لكم جميعا في متجرك. سأحرص على إخبار كل شخص أعرفه عن موقعك. كونوا بأمانكم جميعاً ، شكراً لكم على العمل وأتمنى لكم عطلة سعيدة.

قد ترغب أيضا هذه المنتجات

الأشخاص الذين اشتروا هذا المنتج اشتروا أيضًا

Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close
sterling silver motorcycle engine harley ring
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
-0
sterling silver motorcycle engine harley ring
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop
Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings-Bikerringshop

Sterling Silver Motorcycle Engine Harley Rings

SKU: 2861

$109.00
save 0
Ring Sizes (US Size)


MOTORCYCLE ENGINE STERLING SILVER BIKER HARLEY RING ~NEW

  • 100% polished solid sterling silver
  • Stamp .925 trademark inside the band
  • Solid sterling silver weight: 26g
  • Ring face measures: 25mm x 25mm

Every true biker longs to feel the power of a Harley Davidson between their legs, but this striking ring brings the Harley magic to your fingers instead. With intricate motorbike details that look just like the real thing, this is a must for any Harley fan, whether they already own their dream bike or are still aching for their chance to ride it.

Made with .925-stamped sterling silver, this Harley motorcycle engine ring is solid, heavy and thick – sure to make an impact on your hand. It has been carved with love by our master silversmith to ensure a unique quality and high standard.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Joe Vilcsek
Happy customer!

I bought the Harley motor ring. It is better than it look on the website. Extremely happy. I will now be a return customer and just ordered a silver bracelet from you guys to. My order came sooner than planned. Which is awesome. I love your company's Integrity thank you so much

R
Ronnie Holcomb
Quality

Love these rings. Have 6 and soon to be 8

R
Ryan Ries
Happy

It was exactly what I ordered. Which is rare these days.

R
Rod Douke
Engine Harley Ring

Not as Nig as I thought it would be a little to small..

J
Jannette Jewels
excellent ring

Two words came to mind when I received the Harley Engine Ring “Very Impressive”. The only jewelry my husband wears is his wedding ring and a necklace with his paratrooper wing pendant. When he opened the ring, the expression on his face was a kodak moment for sure. He put it on the finger next to his wedding ring and it has been on ever since. He loves it. He is constantly looking at it, and cleans it constantly with the cleaning cloth your shop included with the ring. Prior to buying the Sterling Silver Harley Engine Ring for my husband, I had just got him a 2020 - 114 Harley Trike to surprise him for our anniversary. Before it was delivered I was trying to find a Harley trike model as a little joke to tell him I got the harley he wanted, when I found your shop online. When I saw the ring I had to get it for him. I think if we ever renew our vows, I might have diamonds mounted between the cylinder heads, or a diamond between the air cleaner and cam cover and make it his new wedding ring…. (If you try that design idea, remember where you got it lol). The craftsmanship was precise and of the utmost quality. It was one of the best gifts I have ever gotten him. I think he looks at it more than the trike. If I knew that then, I would of just gotten the ring; it would have been a lot less expensive lol. Thanks to all of you at your shop. I will make sure I tell everyone I know about your site. Be safe all of you, thank you for working and have a happy holiday.

You may also like these products

People who bought this product also bought